Todd Roccapriore, of Hebron, CT, captured Best in Show honors for his custom-built 2004 Peterbilt 379 at the 28th Shell Rotella SuperRigs contest, held at the Lee Hi Travel Plaza in Lexington, VA, last week.

See a photo gallery from the event

Roccapriore also captured five category wins (Best Interior, Best Theme, Best Chrome, Best Lights and Best Engine.) His truck, named Widow Maker, was designed and fabricated by him and his wife Beth. The dark lime green and black truck includes a modified trailer. The interior is also customized and includes handmade seats,as well as 64 speakers.

For taking the top honor, Roccapriore won $10,000 and received an automatic place in the 2011 Shell Rotella SuperRigs calendar.

Jerry Beaudoin of Southington, CT, won $4,000 for first runner-up in Best of Show with his black and orange 2007 Peterbilt. Jonathan Eilen of Hampton, MN, walked away with $2,500 after being named second runner-up for Best of Show with his black 2010 Peterbilt 389 with orange flames.

The 2006 Peterbilt 379 of Mike Manuel from Front Royal, VA, won first place in the Tractor Division and Scott Diller of Bethel, PA, took top honors in the Tractor/Trailer Division with his 2007 Kenworth W900L and 2008 Mac Stepdeck.

The train mural on the 1991 Mack MH613 Ultraliner owned by Neil Messerley of Harrisonburg, VA, won for Best Mural. Jerry Kissinger of Stoughton, WI, captured first place in the classic division with his 1991 Mack Superliner. Kissinger also won the People’s Choice Award which is voted on throughout the event by all contestants and spectators.

The complete list of 2010 Shell Rotella SuperRigs Award Winners

Best of Show
Todd Roccapriore, Hebron, CT 2004 Peterbilt 379

Best of Show 1st Runner Up
Jerry Beaudoin, Southington, CT, 2007 Peterbilt

Best of Show 2nd Runner Up
Jonathan Eilen, Hampton, MN, 2010 Peterbilt 389

1st Place Tractor/Trailer Division
Scott Diller, Bethel PA, 2007 Kenworth W900L, Trailer: 2008 Mac Stepdeck

2nd Place Tractor/Trailer Division
Chris and Denise Jones, Accokeek, MD, 2007 Kenworth W900, Trailer: 2006 Utility Van

3rd Place Tractor/Trailer Division
Cecil Wolfe, Blue Ridge, VA, 2007 Legacy Class Peterbilt 379. Trailer: 2010 CPS Bottom Drop

4th Place Tractor/Trailer Division
Shawn Steven Cielke, Haugan, MT, 2006 Kenworth W900B. Trailer: 2006 Wabash

5th Place Tractor/Trailer Division
Brian Dreher, Campbellsport, WI, 2001 Peterbilt. Trailer: 2000 Great Dane

1st Place Tractor Division
Mike Manuel, Front Royal, VA, 2006 Peterbilt 379

2nd Place Tractor Division
Jeff Hyde, Eagle Lake, FL, 2007 W900 Kenworth

3rd Place Tractor Division
WL and Joyce Shomaker, Stephen City, VA, 2006 Peterbilt 379 Flat Top

4th Place Tractor Division
Case of Shell Rotella T, Lee Hi Prize Package
Chad Blackwell
Greenville VA
2007 Peterbilt 379

5th Place Tractor Division
Nathan Deacon, Lexington, VA, 2005 Peterbilt 379

1st Place Classic Division
Jerry Kissinger, Stoughton, WI, 1991 Mack Superliner

2nd Place Classic Division
Bill and Cody Warner, Circleville, WV, 1987 359 Peterbilt

3rd Place Classic Division
MD Mullins Heavy Haulin, Bealeton, VA, 1996 Kenworth L900

4th Place Classic Division
Willard J Good, Denver, PA, 1954 LT Mack

5th Place Classic Division
Jerald Harris, Harrisonburg, VA, 1976 Peterbilt 359

People's Choice
Jerry Kissinger, Stoughton, WI, 1991 Mack Superliner

Best Engine
Todd Roccapriore, Hebron, CT, 2004 Peterbilt 379

Best Lights
Todd Roccapriore, Hebron, CT, 2004 Peterbilt 379

Best Chrome
Todd Roccapriore, Hebron, CT, 2004 Peterbilt 379

Best Theme
Todd Roccapriore, Hebron, CT, 2004 Peterbilt 379

Best Mural
Neil Messerley, V&M Trucking, Harrisonburg, VA, 1991 MH613 Ultraliner

Best Interior
Todd Roccapriore, Hebron, CT, 2004 Peterbilt 379

All category winners also received a case of Shell Rotella T Triple Protection and a Lee Hi Travel Plaza prize package.