Memphis-based M.S. Carriers recently inducted 13 of its best drivers into its prestigious Million Mile Plus Club. For every year they've driven accident-free, club members receive $100 along with a leather jacket, cap, truck decal, plaque and a Waterford crystal stallion. Pictured (left to right) are honorees Clifton Rose, Kelly Cleary, Larry Perkins, Grady Fox, William Fowler, Stanley Bell, George Quinn, and Hal T. Burks. Not pictured are L.C. Jackson, Donald Bynum, Victor Jarvis, Donny Lafayette, and John Lewis. Congrats to all!